District Secretaries

These wonderful volunteers support you locally!

District # - Territories First Last Email
1 - NS, NB, PEI, NFLD Lee Simms leegiffordsimms@gmail.com
2 - Quebec Philippe Dormoy pdormoy62@gmail.com
3 - Ontario Nigel Heath nigel_heath@manulife.com
4 - Manitoba Mike Couture mike@couturecg.com
5 - AB, SK Stephen Reichenfeld stephenreich@outlook.com
6 - BC Dale Stranaghan sailingdirector@wvyc.ca
7 - ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI Chris Bollengier laserd7@gmail.com
8 - Downstate NY Wyz Mooney geewyz@gmail.com
9 - Upstate NY Peter Bushnell peter.bushnell@carrier.com
10 - Central PA to NJ Chris Henkel henkel0222@gmail.com
11 - WV, VA, MD, DE Scott Williamson laserfleet10@gmail.com
12 - NC, SC, TN, GA, Northern MS and AL Rob Bowden rbowden707@gmail.com
13 - FL Brian Gilcher bgilcher@att.net
14 - LA, Southern MS and AL      
15 - TX Griffin Orr griffin.orr@me.com
16 - AR, MO, KS, OK      
18 - KY, IN, OH, Western PA John Shockey johnrshockey@gmail.com
19 - MI Billy Vogel d19laser@gmail.com
20 - IL, WI Sean Lennon ilcad20secretary@gmail.com
21 - IA, MN, ND, SD, NE Matthew Thompson d21.sec@gmail.com
22 - WA, OR, MT, ID Kurt Hoehne kurthoehne@gmail.com
23 - NM, CO, WY, UT, AZ Geoff Hurwitch Geoff.Hurwitch@parkcitysailing.org
24 - NV, Central and Northern CA Stephen Aguilar sailsteve55@gmail.com
25 - Southern CA Tucker Strasser rtswoodworking@gmail.com
26 - HI, GU Guy Fleming guynsyd@hawaii.rr.com